LSPs for Homeowners

This is a list of LSP Association members who have indicated that they will provide environmental services to homeowners who have experienced an oil or hazardous material release, regardless of whether insurance coverage is available. 

This list is not intended to be a recommendation of LSPs or their firms by the LSP Association, but rather a public service listing for LSPs and firms that have asked to be listed.

LSPs and firms are listed in alphabetical order by the town or city address they provided to the LSP Association. An LSP can conduct work anywhere in the state of Massachusetts; the work of LSPs is not limited to the town or state in which they work or live. Every effort is made to keep the list up to date; however, homeowners are encouraged to check the licensing status of individual LSPs with the LSP Board of Registration.

MASSACHUSETTS
Peter W Woodman Ph.D.
Risk Management Incorporated
27 Stoneymeade Way
Acton, MA 01720-5676
978/266-2878 Ext. 11
pww@riskmi.com

Jack Jemsek
New England Environmental, a division of SWCA, Incorporated
15 Research Drive
Amherst, MA 1002
413/256-0202
jjemsek@swca.com

Lyons Witten
OHI Engineering, Inc.
110 Pulpit Hill Road
Amherst, MA 01002-4013
413-835-0780
lwitten@ohiengineering.com

Jim Curtis
Cooperstown Environmental, LLC
23 Main St
Terrace Level
Andover, MA 101810
978/470-4755
jim@cooperstownenv.com

Jeanne Westervelt
Cooperstown Environmental, LLC
23 Main St
Andover MA 01810
978/470-4755
Jeanne@cooperstownenv.com

James Young
Cooperstown Environmental, LLC
23 Main St
Andover MA 01810
978/470-4755
JYoung@CooperstownEnv.com

Walter Hermenau
Hermenau & Hermenau Consulting
PO Box 909
Assonet, MA 2702
508/823-7329
whermenau@comcast.net

Bruce Hoskins
FSL Associates, Inc.
358 Chestnut Street
Boston, MA 2135
617-232-0001
bhoskins@fslassociates.com

Carl Shapiro
Avidar Environmental Consulting & Engineering, LLC
400 Franklin Street
Suite 304
Braintree, MA 02184-5539
781/726-2518
cshapiro@avidarco.com

Brian Butler
Goldman Environmental Consultants, Inc.
60 Brooks Dr
Braintree MA
02184
781/356-9140 x113
bbutler@goldmanenvironmental.com

David Bennett
Bennett Environmental Assoc., Inc
PO Box 1743
Brewster, MA 02631-1743
508 896-1706
dbennett@bennett-ea.com

Jeffrey Nangle
Nangle Consulting Associates
45 Dan Road
Suite 115
Canton, MA 2021
781/821-0521
jnangle@ncaenv.com

James Parker
Nangle Consulting Associates
45 Dan Road, Suite 115
Canton, MA 2021
781/821-0521
jparker@ncaenv.com

Joseph Jammallo
Cushing, Jammallo & Wheeler, Inc.
464 High Street
Clinton, MA 1510
978/368-6320
jjammallo@cjw-env.com

Aaron Gilbert
UST Inspection Services, Inc.
38 Reservoir Road
Cohasset, MA 2025
781/383-8783
ag@USTinspection.com

Richard Warren
REW Envtl Consultants Inc
500 Maple Street
Danvers, MA 1923
978/777-2055
rewenv@msn.com

Kurt Klages
Jewel Environmental Corp.
83 Leadmine Lane
Fiskdale, MA 1518
508/207-8879
jewelcorp@wildblue.net

William Kuriger
W. E. Kuriger Associates
90 Atlantic Avenue
Fitchburg, MA 01420-4441
978-343-0921
wek123@verizon.net

Kevin Sheehan
ATC
296 Nonotuck Street
Florence, MA 01062
413/789-3530
ksheehan@ecsconsult.com

David Billo
Sovereign consulting Inc.
16 Chestnut Street
Suite 520
Foxborough, MA 2035
508-964-6396
dbillo@sovcon.com

Sean Healey
Weston & Sampson
100 Foxborough Blvd.
Suite 250
Foxborough, MA 2035
508/698-3034
healeys@wseinc.com

Carol Bois
Bois Consulting Co., Inc.
131 Brook Street
Framingham, MA 01701-3953
508/788-9988
cb@boisconsulting.com

Philip Warner PG, LSP, LEP
Hydro-Geo-Chenmical Environmental Consultants (HGC)
222 Glendale Rd
Hampden, MA 01036
pwarner.hgc@att.net

John Clement
New England Environmental Technologies Corp.
145 South Main Street
Haverhill, MA 1835
978/521-1111
john.neet@comcast.net

Leland Figgins, JR. PG, LSP
GeoSite Environmental, Inc
P.O. Box 228
Hopedale, MA 1747
781-821-8588
geosite@comcast.net

William H. Mitchell, Jr., LSP
Clean Soils Environmental, Ltd
33 Estes Street
PO Box 591
Ipswich, MA 01938-0591
978/852-5988
bill@cleansoils.com

Jonathan O'Brien
Tata & Howard Inc.
10 Riverside Drive
Suite 204
Lakeville, MA 2347
508/386-9338
jobrien@tataandhoward.com

Michael Robinson
MJR Environmental Consulting LLC
65 Webb Street
Lexington, MA 2420
617/519-4383
mikejrobinson68@gmail.com

Andrew T. Donoghue
GeoInsight, Inc.
One Monarch Drive, Suite 201
Littleton, MA 01460
978/679-1600 x426
atdonoghue@geoinc.com

Daniel Jaffe
IES, Inc
50 Salem Street
Building A, Suite 108
Lynnfield, MA 1940
617/776-2715
djaffe@iesinc.com

Jim Borrebach
OHI Engineering, Inc
44 Wood Avenue
Bldg 1
Mansfield, MA 2048
508/339-3929
jborrebach@ohiengineering.com

Fritz Hostrop
Wilcox & Barton, Inc.
27 Sparhawk Terrace
Marblehead, MA 1945
617-833-1567
fhostrop@wilcoxandbarton.com

Ron Myrick
Tetra Tech
100 Nickerson Road
Marlborough, MA 1752
508/786-2363
ron.myrick@tetratech.com

Thomas Luby
ENSTRAT, Inc
28 Lord Road, Suite 205
Marlborough, MA 01752-6202
508/460-6100 x2
tluby@enstrat.net

William Kenney
River Hawk Environmental, LLC
2183 Ocean Street
Suite 2
Marshfield, MA 2050
781/536-4639
bkenney@riverhawkllc.com

Bob Rego
River Hawk Environmental, LLC
2183 Ocean Street
Suite 2
Marshfield, MA 2050
781-536-4639
brego@riverhawkllc.com

Geoffrey Souza
SITEC Environmental, Inc.
769 Plain St, Unit C
Marshfield, MA 2050
gsouza@sitec-engineering.com

Derek Volkin
Compass Environmental Professionals, LLC
P.O. Box 7
Medfield, MA 2052
508/359-2970
derek@compassenviron.com

J. Andrew Irwin
IRWIN Engineers, Inc.
33 West Central Street
Natick, MA 01760-4503
508/653-8007
airwin@irwinengineers.com

Kevin Beaulieu
Common Sense Environmental, Inc.
38 Elm Street
New Bedford, MA 2740
(508) 863-3102
kevin@CommonSenseEnv.com

Dennis Giustra
EnviroTrac Ltd.
800 Turnpike Street
Suite 300
North Andover, MA 1845
978/289-8280
dennisg@envirotrac.com

Jonathan Aisner
Web Engineering Assoc., Inc
111 Summer Street
North Scituate, MA 2060
781/546-2161 x8496
rocklacrosse@hotmail.com

William Baird
Web Engineering Associates, Inc.
111 Summer Street
PO Box 710
North Scituate, MA 2060
781/546-2161
wbaird65@aol.com

Joseph Callahan
Environmental Strategies & Management, Inc
273 West Main Street
Norton, MA 2766
508/226-1800
jcallahan@esm-inc.com

Lisa Irwin
Clean Harbors Environmental Services, Inc.
42 Longwater Drive
Norwell, MA 02061-9149
781/792-5821
irwin.lisa@cleanharbors.com

William Hoyerman
CHA
101 Accord Park Dr
Norwell, MA 2061
781/799-9506
whoyerman@chacompanies.com

Ralph Tella
Lord Associates, Inc.
1506 Providence Highway
Suite 30
Norwood, MA 02062-4647
781/255-5554
rtella@lordenv.com

Philip Clark
HCS Civil & Environmental Engineering, LLC
56 Bartlet Avenue
Office Suite 1
Pittsfield, MA 1201
413/443-3550
pgclark3@verizon.net

Brian LaPierre
Lightship Engineering, LLC
39 Industrial Park Road
Plymouth, MA 2360
blapierre@lightshipengineering.com

Michael Pierdinock
Lightship Engineering, LLC
39 Industrial Park Road
Plymouth, MA 02360-5067
508/830-3344
mpierdinock@lightshipengineering.com

Todd Nickerson
Vineyard Engineering & Environmental
2277 State Road
Suite L
Plymouth, MA 2360
508/591-4144
tnickerson@vineyardeng.com

Brian Moran
Stantec
400 Crown Colony Drive Suite 200
Quincy, MA 2169
508/591-4389
Brivmora@aol.com

Jon Kitchen
Civil and Environmental Consultants, Inc.
31 Bellows Road
Raynham, MA 2767
866/312-2024
jkitchen@cecinc.com

Charles Castelluccio
Charles Castelluccio Consulting, LLC
62 Wescroft Road
Reading, MA 1867
978/505-1123
charles.castelluccio@gmail.com

David Foss
Wilcox & Barton, Inc.
PO Box 858
Rehoboth, MA 2769
401/330-9566
dfoss@wilcoxandbarton.com

Robert Leventry
Green Environmental Inc
296 Weymouth Street, Unit C
Rockland, MA 2370
rleventry@greenenvironmental.com

Samuel Butcher
Loureiro Engineering Associates
800 Hingham Street
Suite 202S
Rockland, MA 2370
781-878-1272
s.w.butcher@gmail.com

Timothy Toomey
Subsurface Remed Technologies
355 Central Street
Rowley, MA 01969-1310
timothyatoomey@verizon.net

Richard Geisler
Green Seal Environmental, Inc.
114 State Street
Sagamore Beach, MA 2562
508.888.6034
r.geisler@gseenv.com

Timothy Warr
NRC
114 Bridge Road
Salisbury, MA 1952
603/770-2988
twarr@nrcc.com

Geoffrey Brown
NRC
114 Bridge Road
Salisbury, MA 1952
978/465-1595
gbrown@nrcc.com

Simon Thomas
Atlantic Design Engineers
PO Box 1051
Sandwich, MA 02563-1051
508/888-9282
sthomas@atlanticcompanies.com

Edward Giordano
EndPoint, LLC
7 Harvest Rd
Shrewsbury, MA 1545
egiordano@endpointllc.com

Brian Moore
CarriageHouse Consulting, Inc
8 Pleasant Street
South Natick, MA 1760
508/315-3146
bmoore@carriagehouseinfo.com

Edward Weagle
O'Reilly Talbot & Okun Assoc. Inc.
293 Bridge Street
Suite 500
Springfield, MA 1103
413/276-4247
weagle@oto-env.com

Marcia Berger
Clean Properties, Inc
111 Boston Post Road
Unit 211
Sudbury, MA 1776
800/977-1982
mberger@cleanproperties.com

Thomas Nunno
Efficient Environmental Solutions
3 Lexington Circle
Swampscott, MA 1907
978/697-4909
tjnunno@eenvsolutions.com

Toivo A. Lamminen, Jr.
Atlantic Environmental Sciences,Inc.
P.O.Box 316
West Barnstable, MA 2668
508/362-2300
aetinc@rcn.com

Bruce Nickelsen
O'Reilly Talbot & Okun Assoc. Inc.
69 Milk Street
Suite 210
Westborough, MA 1581
508-366-6409
nickelsen@oto-env.com

Bill Fabbri
WjF GeoConsultants, Inc
2789 Boston Road
Wilbraham, MA 1095
413/233-4220
wfabbri@wjfgc.com

Christopher Parent
Environmental Risk Advisors
P.O. Box 743
Wilbraham, MA 1095
413/304-2161
cparent@enviro-risk.net

George Lingenfelter
Lingenfelter Environmental Consulting, LLC
11 Concord Street
Wilmington, MA 01887-2111
978/349-1561
geolinec@aol.com

Steven Fleming
Vineyard Environmental Services, Inc
400 West Cummings Park
Suite 4800
Woburn, MA 1801
781/933-3330
sfleming@vineyardeng.com

Navpreet Brolowski
49 Hilton Ave
Woods Hole, MA 2543
nbrolowski@cecinc.com

Reggie Achilles
EnTact Solutions Inc
One Dix Street
Worcester, MA 1609
508/798-5084
achillesrh@etsenv.com

NEW HAMPSHIRE

Stephan Landry, LSP
EndPoint LLC

75 Lakeview Drive
Nottingham, NH 3290
603 674 9159
shlandry@aol.com

Timothy Stone, PG, LSP

StoneHill Environmental, Inc
600 State Street, Suite 2
Portsmouth, NH 03801-4370
603/433-1935 / 800/639-4503
tstone@stonehillenvironmental.com

NEW YORK

Russell Pellegrino
Centek Laboratories
143 Midler Park Drive
Syracuse, NY 13206
315-431-9730
Russ@Centeklabs.com

RHODE ISLAND

Peter Grivers
VHB
1 Cedar Street
Suite 400
Providence, RI 2903
401/272-8100
pgrivers@vhb.com