Young Professionals Committee

  • Do you, or does someone you know, have less than 8 years of experience working with the MCP?
  • Do you have a desire to create programs for professionals who are still learning about the environmental consulting field in Massachusetts?

The Young Professionals Committee is dedicated to providing educational and social programs for professionals who are new to environmental consulting in Massachusetts.  This committee is still in its infancy, and has big plans for the upcoming year.

The Young Professionals Committee meets from 5pm – 6pm in the hour prior to each Monthly Membership Meeting and in the same location.  Bring your ideas and energy as we work together to shape the future of the LSP industry!

For more information, contact one of the chairs.

Co-Chairs:

 
Anne MacMillan

Bluestone Environmental Group 
Email: annemacmillan@bluestoneenviro.com
Phone: 610-999-4593

Amanda Cantara

Tighe & Bond
Email: ACantara@tighebond.com
Phone: 781.708.9837


The Young Professionals Committee’s FY ‘17 meeting schedule
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
5:00pm - 6:00pm
Marriott Newton, Newton, MA
Wednesday, October 26, 2016
5:00pm - 6:00pm
UMASS Lowell Inn & Conference Center, Lowell, MA
Tuesday, November 15, 2016
5:00pm - 6:00pm
Doubletree Hotel, Westborough, MA
Thursday, December 1, 2016
5:00pm - 6:00pm
TBD
Thursday, January 12, 2017
5:00pm - 6:00pm
Doubletree Hotel, Westborough, MA
Thursday, February 9, 2017
5:00pm - 6:00pm
Holiday Inn, Taunton, MA
Tuesday, March 14, 2017
5:00pm - 6:00pm
Doubletree Hotel, Westborough, MA
Thursday, April 6, 2017
5:00pm - 6:00pm
Bridgewater State University, Bridgewater, MA
Thursday, May 11, 2017
5:00pm - 6:00pm
Doubletree Hotel, Westborough, MA
Thursday, June 8, 2017
5:00pm - 6:00pm
Doubletree Hotel, Westborough, MA