LSP Association Leadership

The LSP Association (LSPA) is an organization whose members, LSPs as well as others in affiliated fields, contribute thousands of hours annually to the development of the LSP practice through all levels of involvement in the Association.

The LSPA is a 501(c) 6 corporation governed by a Board of Directors who are elected by the membership each year and led by an Executive Director, who is appointed by the Board. Much of the LSPA's work is carried out by the volunteer members of several standing committees.

LSPA Board of Directors 2023 – 2024

Charles Young, LSP
LSPA President 
Term 2021 - 2024

Joseph Roman, LSP
LSPA President Elect 
GEI Consultants, Inc.
Term 2022-2025 

David Leone, LSP
LSPA Immediate Past President 
GZA GeoEnvironmental
Term 2021 - 2024

Crista Trapp
LSPA Clerk
The Vertex Companies
Term 2021 - 2024


Timothy Nevins, LSP
LSPA Treasurer

Term 2022 - 2025

Lars Andresen
LSPA Director at Large
Term 2023 - 2026 



Kate Dilawari, LSP
LSPA Director at Large
Haley & Aldrich
Term 2022 - 2025

Katherine Kudzma, LSP
LSPA Director at Large
Term 2023 - 2026

Amy Roth, LSP
LSPA Director at Large
Wilcox & Barton, Inc.

Term 2023 - 2026

LSPA Staff

Wendy Rundle
Executive Director
[email protected]

Kristi Lefebvre
Communications Manager
[email protected]

Michelle Zelch
Program and Events Manager
[email protected]

LSPA Advisors

Accounting and Finance
Brian Kindorf
Non Profit
Capital Management
Sterling, MA 01564

Donald D. Cooper
Nixon Peabody LLP
Boston, MA 02110

Government Affairs
Patricia Lynch
and Ben Fierro
Lynch & Fierro
Boston, MA 02108


LSPA Committees
LSPA Committee Chairs, committee members, and others are proactively involved in a wide variety of activities.

Please contact Wendy Rundle, LSPA Executive Director, at [email protected] or 617-977-4304 to learn more about how to become involved in an LSPA committee.

LSPA Past Presidents

The LSPA wishes to acknowledge all of our Past Presidents. Their individual contributions to the LSPA have been an important factor in our first twenty years of success. See a 2013 photo of LSPA Past Presidents.